Again?

Well it’s turkey day again, and I’m sick. Again.
So I envision a day of movies and binge netflix watching.
The kids are gone for the day so there’s a reservation this evening awaiting our arrival(sick or not I shall indulge) but no turkey dinner today people!
Other yums will ensue.
I wish you all a wonderful day whether you are celebrating or not.

There is always much to be thankful for.

20131128-101210.jpg
These pics are taped my bedroom door. My husband has picture taping issues ha 😉 he makes me laugh. Not that this has anything to do with thanksgiving. Give me a break I’m sick.
Love to all, peace out, kisses!
Jen

Leave a Reply

