Frame of mind..

Wow.
So, for the bitching ….. Driving home with my son in stopped traffic- something hits my windshield 2 days later completely cracked.
Sigh.
2 weeks later- another flat :-/.
Not even the bad tire!
Fine. 2 new tires yesterday, getting new windshield tomorrow.
Feeling low, down in the dumps, honestly(I hate to admit this(at work very close to tears).
But! Turn that shit around- I’m good!
I am happy and excited. Hahahaha
My wedding is just over two months away! I’m getting excited.
I already said that 😉
I have stuff to do man! I’m a procrastinator so what?
Things are looking up dolls!
Made some amazing vegan caramel apple spice cupcakes for Easter

20130403-195032.jpg
Yummers
Had an awesome date night on Friday with my love

20130403-195133.jpg
Watched my boys, even at almost fifteen and seventeen color Easter eggs for mom 🙂

20130403-195313.jpg

20130403-195343.jpg
Then! My eldest got his drivers permit today!!!! Woo Hoo!!!
Yikes! So much going on!
There’s more I will have to save for later!!!
Hope you are well and seeing the brightside!
Kisses!
Jen

Leave a Reply

