Speeding up

Times going by faster now…

Cake tasting yesterday!

20130310-084813.jpg

It was a blast, an amazing Jewish bakery in Northridge shall be taking care of our three layers with swirly design and ribbon accent, very simple and lovely!
A red velvet later with vanilla cream, a marble layer with chocolate cream, and a white layer with lemon cream. It was delicious & fun!

20130310-085103.jpg

I don’t even like cake! (Can u tell?) šŸ˜‰

More wedding related items to do today, I think I’m starting to get excited!

20130310-085218.jpg
He didn’t like this picture (don’t tell on me)
I think he’s adorable.
I found my smile again yesterday after a rough week!
Kisses !!!
Jen

Leave a Reply

