Flat again

Oh the whole world is against you!
Nahhhhh, but shit sometimes the worlds annoying.
If it ain’t one thing, it’s your mother.
True.
So I shall spend hours of my life today hanging at sears auto center, paying my last dimes for a tire etc etc, that chose to blow out on me this morning on my way to work

20130307-082811.jpg
It’s now 8:28 am. Sigh
Suddenly feeling like some shit has got to change. Maybe this latest problem is just my wake up call.
I shall choose to believe it is so.
Hope you all have a better day, and a cheerier wake up call 🙂
Kisses,
Jen

2 thoughts on “Flat again

  1. Sucks! I had two brand new tires blow. on two different occasions in February. That’s because I drove onto sidewalks. Ha ha. I am so lame! Hoping that things get cheery for you asap, Ms. Bride-to-Be! xo

Leave a Reply

