Cotton cloud

Dinner with two out of three kiddos tonight. At the fabulous Fattys vegan/vegetarian

20130202-213844.jpg

Had amazing food, sampled the app list, some wine…. Wonderful

20130202-213937.jpg
Maple cotton candy cloud for dessert was such a treat!
Didn’t snap any great pics of Gavin or Sonora, but they were there I promise! 😉 time to settle In and watch Hot Fuzz,

20130202-214114.jpg
Oh my man I love him so
He’ll never know
All my life is just a spare
But I don’t care
When he takes me in his arms
The world is bright
Alllllll riiiiiiiighhht
What’s the difference if I say
Ill go away
When I know ill come back on my knees someday
For whatever my man is
I am his
Forevermore
😉 Barbra said it well!!!
Kisses!!
Jen

Leave a Reply

