Lucky

I am blessed by so much
Stop focusing on the bad, stressful and ugly
Focus on the amazing and beautiful
Let go of what you cannot change
(I want to change it!) 😉 but alas, I cannot
Kick this winter stressed out blue mind
Get rid of it
I’ve had worse than this
I am so lucky
Remember remember remember
So much amazingness- so much wonderful on the way
I can do this- I’m tough scrappy badass. I can be Wonder Woman.
Right now!!!!!

20130201-192428.jpg

Happy Friday!!!!!! Kisses!
Jen

Leave a Reply

