the last few days….

have been joy I gotta say.  That weird feeling at the New Year, where it does really seem like we get to start over!

No Solicit!  Said this oddly cool (to me) doorway

No Solicit! Said this oddly cool (to me) doorway

grub grub at the ridiculously crowded mall mmmmm waba grill!

grub grub at the ridiculously crowded mall mmmmm waba grill!

my extremely beat down sad purse that needs to be replaced but I hate to let it go...

my extremely beat down sad purse that needs to be replaced but I hate to let it go…

two days until he shaves!  I'm going to miss it....

two days until he shaves! I’m going to miss it….

My new Asics GT 2000!!!  I even researched before I bought them and everything!  Lookout here I come!

My new Asics GT 2000!!! I even researched before I bought them and everything! Lookout here I come!

snuggles

snuggles

How could you not love her?

How could you not love her?

A year overdue trip to Costco!!!!! (and I didn't even spend $150!)

A year overdue trip to Costco!!!!! (and I didn’t even spend $150!)

Oh the places we shall go this year!!!!!!!

Oh the places we shall go this year!!!!!!!

My not so little babies who just love having their pictures taken.....

My not so little babies who just love having their pictures taken…..

MMMM some pink champagne and some apple cider (of course)

MMMM some pink champagne and some apple cider (of course)

It's going to be one helluva year!

It’s going to be one helluva year!

I feel it, fashion and travel.  Decor & culinary creations!  Joy & laughter…..  I’m very excited!

kisses!

Jen

2 thoughts on “the last few days….

Leave a Reply

