Party

Tonight we shall par-Tay!
I have my party outfit on – a pre party martini in hand 😉
Am simply waiting till its time to go and be surrounded by some of my most favorite men and women in the world- and to celebrate another Christmas and another year together.
Said party will be at my previous neighbors home, across the street from my old house(slightly sad to see my old house every time) two of the most wonderful and amazing men I have ever had to pleasure to meet.
So cheers to friendships that last our whole lives through- and to new beginnings as well!

20121208-161526.jpg

Got my eyes on haha, and a ridiculously short skirt- which usually means I will drunkenly be showing my ass off to
everyone all night…..eh they’ve seen it before haha
Kisses!!!!!!
Jen

Leave a Reply

