Halloween now…

My dogs are dying with joy over all the people walking up and down our street, I’ve already given away half my candy stash yikes! I’ve got a huge pot of clam chowder on the stove for the large group of teenagers in the house, a platter of cupcakes for same teenagers…
The joy I get from simply having my boys here , even at their age in costume!, getting ready to roam the streets is wonderful….
All I need to do is feed them, Hand out candy, and drink my wine πŸ˜‰
Happy happy Halloween everyone!

Kisses,

Jen

20121031-185820.jpg

7 thoughts on “Halloween now…

  1. You are the coolest mom ever. Wine drinking and candy distributing. I shall be doing that tomorrow evening! Caring for two client pugs + my own of course! It shall be a fun night. Pictures forthcoming. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

