martini blasphemy

The last two weeks have been nuts, today has been straight nutballs.

 

Work all day, 30 min of down time, straight teenager taxi, laundry lady, cleaning lady, packing lady since, and then this happened! Really???

HOW DARE YOU

 

Left my fresh martini alone for 2 minutes, and fly dive bombs it.  I know, I know, I make a good martini, but damn you.  I hope your death was painful!!! Though he probably died a happy drunk.

There are so many things I have wanted to write about this week!  And have just had no time or energy, but I will be back!  And I thank you for reading.  My brain has been on overload this week, so this blog may be on overload next week!

Dress love, character introspection?, lifestyle choices, dietary issues, on my mind!  But I have a mini ‘holiday’ as the brits might say, so I will have to postpone! Much love and such to all,

kisses,

Jen

2 thoughts on “martini blasphemy

Leave a Reply

