what a week

Wow.  This past week has been insane.  I haven’t even had any time to write, or do anything for that matter.

Kids first week back to school running around, my bday running around, first football scrimmage running around, oh !  And let’s not forgot I’ve been sick since Wednesday.  Awesome.

So you can see why I haven’t written, and am now only writing to bitch about my week 😉

I like to relax and do things I like to do , ya know?  I hate entire weeks that are just go busy work go work run work work work.

You get the picture 🙂 Ok, I’ve bitched enough, thanks for letting me vent.

Image

My honey and I at a Manchester Orchestra show earlier this year.  That was a fun week!

kisses,

Jen

2 thoughts on “what a week

  1. Happy photograph! 🙂
    I was so so so busy like you all week, running NON-STOP, that last night? I actually slept for seven hours straight, missing dinner!!!
    Gwendolyn, too!
    That is so unlike us.
    Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

