the golden rule

Do unto others as you would done unto you

Or something like that.  I am amazed at the amount of people who would preach such a statement, and yet don’t follow it through for themselves.  Hypocrisy etc etc yadda yadda.

Quite simply, put good out into the world, and I do believe it will come back to you.  This is what I try to do, every single day.  It’s not always easy, of course not!  But at least at the end of the day I can say I tried.  I don’t always succeed either, but hey!  I’ll keep trying.

The negativity out there can be suffocating, you have to try and not let it bring you down baby!  Well, that’s me talking to myself of course, tee hee 😉

Not trying to be preachy, just being my positive annoying self.  Want another one? How’s this?

All you need is love baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kisses,

Jen

One thought on “the golden rule

Leave a Reply

