stupid fb

I’m just wondering if I’m the only one who feels this way?

Facebook, just like blogging, I believe everyone , every single person is entitled to their own beliefs and opinions.

BUT, It’s so extremely frustrating sometimes to bite my tongue on what some people freely post about.  I do bite my tongue to keep the peace, and my own opinions are known too….

I know I’m even being vague here but…. maybe I should stop biting my tongue?  I do it on everything!!!!

My problem is I’m so afraid to rock the boat or piss people off I keep quiet, when, they don’t seem to give a shit about rocking my boat or pissing me off so why the fuck do I care?

I’m not sure, I guess I’m working on it.

To each their own, and to me, mine. =)

kisses,

JenImage

Leave a Reply

