near meltdown

wow, people are rude! I know this already, but I choose to see the positive always!

long lines at store, I had one item, youngest son in car (don’t worry 14 not 2 =) ) older woman flat out walks in front of me in line stands there.  I stupidly, thinking she is with girl in front of her, say nothing.

30 seconds later am livid and rather than cuss her out, switch lines.  Wow.  People really?  We always think we are more important than everyone else huh?

Well, it’s cool. I kept mouth shut, Karma will be.  Maybe, she needed to get out faster than me.

sheesh

but! next time? i’m opening my big ass mouth

kisses,

Jen

Leave a Reply

