actually

I wish someone would put my head on straight.  I’m still learning about the blogging world.  I have a site for my food & recipes (yes, I like so many others wish I were a chef) which I have hardly used because I’m a shit photographer & my life gets in the way sometimes of actually being able to spend time doing what I enjoy (crazy right), BUT! I cook like a motherfucker just so you know.

My goal for this weekend? Learn this shit & handle it.  I may have diarrhea of the mouth on my blog, no ones ever going to read it anyway! But I still want it to look gooooooood baby.

I would also like to wake up 10lbs lighter, that’s for you ‘the gods’ thanks and cya. ha! see my cabin fever is setting in already……

kisses!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jen

Leave a Reply

